The Assigned Workflows page allows a user to view active workflows within the system, and terminate or delete these workflows if required.
- Assigned Workflows can be accessed through Menu > CRM > Assigned Workflows
- If needed, a search can be run to refine the workflows you wish to see
- Assuming that the user is the assignee of the workflow, it can then be terminated or deleted from this list
- Terminating - cancels an active workflow, but keeps a record of the activity
- Deleting - removes all records, such as underlying tasks, from the system; if actions such as file notes or emails have been actioned within the workflow it will not remove a record of these from the client's file